Solutions

We are a team of electronic systems integrators specializing in audiovisual, life-safety and security communications solutions for education, healthcare, house of worship and government facilities throughout Northern California.  

For Consultations and Quotes please contact us at (209) 948-2104 or sales@qualitysound.net.           

Professional Audiovisual Systems

Critical Life Safety Communications

Clinical Life Safety Communications

James Bryan, President / Audiovisual Sales

jbryan@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1010

Gary Roda, Audiovisual Sales Engineer

groda@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1074

Bill Minch, Education Sales Engineer

bminch@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1024

John Greff, Education Sales Executive

jgreff@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1072

Marv Langford, Vice President / Healthcare Sales

mlangford@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1011

Syed Zia, Healthcare Sales Executive

szia@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1071

William Croft, Healthcare Sales Associate

wcroft@qualitysound.net

(209) 948-2104 x 1027